Separate multiple entries with comma.
ファイル形式: Layout image
ファイル名: S17_3646.jpg
画像サイズ: 1000 x 706 ピクセル
ファイルサイズ: 478.30 KB
ファイル形式: JPG Large / RGB
ファイル名: S17_3646_fine.jpg
画像サイズ: 4974 x 3510 ピクセル
ファイルサイズ: 4.82 MB

英語 (Porsche AG)




    • カンパニー
    • Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG
    • ポルシェ ミュージアム
    • Events
    • モータースポーツ
    • 2017年シーズン
    • 24 Hours of Le Mans LMP1

(back row l.-.r) Fritz Enzinger: Vice President LMP1 Team, Oliver Blume: Chairman of the Executive Board at Porsche, Uwe Hück: Chairman of the Group Works Council. (front row l.-r.) Neel Jani: Le Mans winner 2016 and Porsche factory driver, Nick Tandy: Le Mans winner 2015 and Porsche factory driver and Timo Bernhard: Le Mans winner 2017 and Porsche factory driver

Layout image
478.30 KB 1000 x 706 ピクセル S17_­3646.jpg
JPG Large / RGB
4.82 MB 4974 x 3510 ピクセル S17_­3646_­fine.jpg